12

先日、沖展の染色部門の解説会に行って来ました。なかなか大御所の先生方に作品を見ていただいたり、講評していただく機会はないので、貴重な時間でした。やっぱり柄合わせは重要なのです。また、着物を染める上で、着物の縫い方、針仕事ということではなく、仕組みを知りことは必要とアドバイスしていただきました。来年の沖展にむけてひとつひとつ学びたいと思います。

 

I went to exhibition to join the explanation of dying ,Okiten last week. It was great time that big teachers or elder craftsman commented to my works. It is important things that the pattern connect from Migoro(main part of kimono) to Okumi (the most left part of kimono). They advised it also necessary to know system of kimono. I’ll try to learn them till nezt exhibition.

 

名古屋帯 クラリンドウ 地は淡いグレー、うっすら朧型。My Obi as my works

名古屋帯 クラリンドウ 地は淡いグレー、うっすら朧型。My Obi as my works

 

紅型の帯を締めてみました。自身の作品を締めるのは初めてです。嬉しかった!です。”着る喜び”。インスタで着物のお写真を見ると着物好きな方の”着る喜び”が伝わってきましたが、わたしも味わえて嬉しいです。おかげで楽しいことがいっぱいありました。また紅型帯しめてお出かけしたいです。

I wore my Obi. It was so excited because it was first time to wear my Obi. Kimono photo shows pleasure of wearing kimono in Instagram. I’m glad to feel same pleasure. Wearing kimono brought precious time to me. I’ll go out with Bingata Obi, again!!

 

金城 宏次展行って来ました。宜野湾 kufuuにて。

金城 宏次展行って来ました。宜野湾 kufuuにて。

 

そして、金城宏次展にも行きました。わたしの2倍以上の紅型歴の作家さんで、独特のモチーフで染められた作品にはファン多数です。どう染めたか不思議な布なのですが、気さくに技法、染め方を教えてくださり、解説してくれました。白い花が美しい。私も染めたいです。宜野湾のギャラリーkufuuにて、本日まで。

And I went to exhibition of Hiroji Kinjo at gallery Kufuu in Ginowan. He did Bingta over 25 years. He makes cloth with unique motives and has many funs. Is is wonderful cloth, especially beauty of white flower. He told about how to dye and explain them.

コメントを残す